Change VAT

Store Locator Map

Enter your postcode for directions to our stores:


Bank Holiday Weekend


Please note that all branches are closed this Bank Holiday Monday, 28th May.

Normal hours resume on Tuesday 29th May.

 

Details of our store locations can be found below:

 

Adel Barnsley Opening Hours:
Unit 6L
Redbrook Business Park
Wilthorpe Road
Barnsley
S75 1JN
T. 01226 321821
E. barnsley@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Thurs: 8am-5pm

Fri: 8am-2pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Adel Bradford Opening Hours:
Unit 18
Great Russell Court
Fieldhead Business Park
Bradford
BD7 1JZ
T. 01274 393544
E. bradford@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Thurs: 8am-5pm

Fri: 8am-2pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Adel Derby Opening Hours:
Unit 12
Prime Enterprise Park
Prime Parkway
Derby
DE1 3QB
T. 01332 296912
E. derby@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-5pm

Tues-Weds: 8am-5pm

Thurs: 8am-7pm

Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm

Adel Doncaster Opening Hours:
Unit 6
Ogden Road
Shaw Lane Industrial Estate
Doncaster
DN2 4SQ
T. 01302 320335
E. doncaster@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm

 

Adel Halifax Opening Hours:
Unit 1
Marshway
Pellon Lane
Halifax
HX1 5RW
T. 01422 344970
E. halifax@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Thurs: 8am-5pm

Fri: 8am-2pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Adel Huddersfield Opening Hours:
Units 2-3
Mini Park
Leeds Road
Huddersfield
HD1 6PA
T. 01484 515391
E. huddersfield@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-6pm

Tues-Wed: 8am-5pm

Thurs: 8am-6pm

Friday: 8am-5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm

 

Adel Hull Opening Hours:
Unit 4
Gillett Street
East Yorkshire
Hull
HU3 4JA
T. 01482 320302
E. hull@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Thurs: 8am-5pm

Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm

Adel Leeds Opening Hours:
Unit 2
Riverside Place
South Accommodation Road
Leeds
LS9 0RQ
T. 0113 2493052
E. leeds@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Thurs: 8am-5pm

Fri: 8am-2pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Adel Scunthorpe Opening Hours:
Units 1-2
High Street East
Brigg Road
Scunthorpe
DN15 6UH
T. 01724 281720
E. scunthorpe@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon-Wed: 8am-5pm

Thurs: 8am-7pm

Fri: 8am-2pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm

Adel Sheffield Opening Hours:
Unit 4
38 Roman Ridge Road
Sheffield
S9 1GB
T. 0114 2432019
E. sheffield@adeldirect.co.uk

Mon: 8am-7pm

Tues-Wed: 8am-6pm

Thurs-Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: 10am-3pm